About

The architectural design workshop is a long-standing creative team with solid experience and an excellent track record. The company’s modus operandi is a comprehensive approach to project implementation. The OOO Grafit team has top quality specialists in urban development, architectural design, construction, engineering systems and construction, transportation and road building, and project management, who see projects through from urban development analysis to project commissioning. Such an approach makes it possible to take into account all project specifics and come up with original and feasible project solutions.

Urban development design is a key line of company operations.

The OOO Grafit Company aims to ensure comprehensive and sustainable development of territories taking into account their unique advantages, cultural and historical feature and economic situation, the fact that is behind the company’s continuous cooperation with regional and local government authorities.

Over the past two years the company has implemented over 30 urban development projects for government clients in different regions.

The OOO Grafit has extensive experience in designing projects for diverse purposes: 

  • Urban development documentation

— Comprehensive territorial development projects

— Territorial planning schemes

— Urban development concepts

— Master plans for urban and rural communities

— Land tenure and development regulations

— Territorial layout projects

— Parcel plans

  • Restoration projects
  • Residential buildings
  • Educational projects
  • Industrial projects
  • Health care projects
  • Storage facilities
  • Shopping centres
  • Office buildings
  • Utility and transport projects 

The creative approach and experience in client project management enable us to find project solutions meeting the most rigorous requirements. An important asset of our design workshop is its experience is managing large-scale projects requiring extensive outsourcing. Under the circumstances it is of paramount importance to coordinate timelines and to dovetail the project solutions of all the design companies involved.

 

50
 
 

Operational Processes

  1. Collection and systematization of initial information. Analysis of the current territorial situation and identification of industry-specific prerequisites for territorial development. Description of the existing condition and use of the area and identification of prerequisites for territorial development based on the analysis of the existing theme descriptions. 
  2. Drafting of documentation to support project proposals for the chosen option. 
  3. Preparing project design and supporting documentation for coordination and public hearing. Project coordination procedures.

  4. Updating documentation to take account of regulators’ requirements. Finalizing draft project approval resolution.
  5. Satisfying the regulators’ requirements and preparing project documentation for securing final approvals. Issue of presentation materials. 

     

References

 

Contact information

Tel.:8 (499) 922 32 21, 8 (910) 422-45-46

# 6 Krasnobogatyrskaya, Moscow  

E-mail info@prografit.ru


В новом окне

+7 (499) 166 02 07
+7 (910) 422 45 46
call us from 9.00 till 20.00

О компании

Архитектурно-планировочная мастерская — давно сложившаяся опытная творческая команда, имеющая обширный портфель успешно реализованных проектов. Основным принципом деятельности компании является обеспечение комплексного подхода при реализации проекта. Команда ООО «Графит» состоит из специалистов высокой квалификации в области градостроительства, архитектурного проектирования, конструкций зданий, инженерных систем и сооружений, транспорта и дорог, управления проектами, что позволяет обеспечивать выполнение работ на протяжении всего цикла проекта — от градостроительного анализа до ввода объектов в эксплуатацию. Такой подход позволяет учитывать все особенности проекта, предлагать оригинальные и экономически обоснованные проектные решения.

Одним из ключевых направлений деятельности компании  «Графит» является градостроительное проектирование.

Проектная компания «Графит» ориентирована на обеспечение комплексного и устойчивого развития территорий с учетом их уникальных преимуществ, культурно-исторических особенностей и экономической ситуации, что определило постоянное сотрудничество компании с органами власти регионального и местного уровня.

За последние два года компанией было реализовано более 30 градостроительных объектов для государственных заказчиков в различных регионов.

 

Проектная компания «Графит»  имеет большой опыт проектирования объектов различного функционального назначения:

  • Градостроительная документация

— Проекты комплексного освоения территорий (КОТ)

— Схемы территориального планирования (СТП)

— Градостроительные концепции

— Генеральные планы городских и сельских поселений (ГП)

— Правила землепользования и застройки (ПЗЗ)

— Проекты планировки территорий (ППТ)

—Проекты межевания территорий (ПМ)

  • Проекты рестоврации
  •  Жилые здания
  • Объекты образования
  • Промышленности 
  • Медицины
  • Складские комплексы
  • Торговые центры
  • Офисно-административные здания
  • Объекты инженерной инфраструктуры и транспорта

Творческий подход, опыт управления проектами со стороны заказчика, позволяют нам находить проектные решения, соответствующие самым жестким требованиям. Одним из важных преимуществ проектной мастерской является наличие опыта по управлению проектными работами на масштабных объектах, требующих привлечения большого количества сторонних проектировщиков. В подобных работах максимально важно скоординировать сроки и увязать проектные решения всех проектных компаний.

 

Процессы работы

  1. Сбор и систематизация исходных данных. Анализ существующего состояния территории и выявление отраслевых предпосылок развития территории. Характеристика существующего состояния и использования территории, выявление предпосылок развития территории на основе анализа существующих характеристик по тематическим разделам.
  2. Разработка материалов по обоснованию проектных предложений по выбранному варианту.

  3. Подготовка проекта и материалов к проведению согласований и публичных слушаний. Проведение согласования проекта.

  4. Корректировка материалов по замечаниям согласующих организаций. Завершение оформления проекта постановления об утверждении проекта.

  5. Cнятие замечаний согласующих организаций и подготавка материалов проекта  для завершения согласований. Выпуск презентационных материалов.

     

Нас рекомендуют

   
 

Контактная информация

Телефоны +7 (499) 166 02 07, +7 (910) 422 45 46

Адрес г. Москва, ул. Краснобогатырская, д. 6

E-mail info@prografit.ru


В новом окне

+7 (499) 166 02 07
+7 (910) 422 45 46
звоните нам c 9.00 до 20.00

Почта

info@prografit.ru